Right or wrong?

Im doing and feeling something that most people dont, i imagine the future too much than others, i hate uncertain things more than others, i want be like a stone, but this is where they taking me, making this thing reachable for anyone, i never see, meet, touch, talk but i dont know why its really killing me when it aint around, it burns me when its not beside me, how can a thing can change me in a second, i mean why this is happening to me, why it has to be me, why why why, i should end it now. Im getting crazy. Im not someone who easily can keep my feelings, when i hate ill talk, when i love ill tell, it makes things easier, isnt it? But theres no fun if everybody doing the same thing as me.

Leave a Reply

